Comments for SmartWatch Apps http://www.smartwatchappcenter.com Center for Smartwatch Apps and Reviews Androidwear,Tizen Sun, 24 May 2015 17:52:00 +0000 hourly 1 Comment on SoundCloud for Apple Watch by Barbara Swanson /soundcloud-for-apple-watch.html#comment-44 Sun, 24 May 2015 17:52:00 +0000 /?p=1299#comment-44 After I lost my job last month, I found this amazing site to make a living online… now I’m making $3000 on a average month. http://tinyurl.CoM/os9ok4y

]]>
Comment on Find My Watch App – App to Help you Find your Lost Smartwatch by Diana /find-my-watch-app-app-to-help-you-find-your-lost-smartwatch.html#comment-42 Wed, 20 May 2015 17:17:00 +0000 /?p=1146#comment-42 Defiantly a useful app in case you misplace or forget your smart watch somewhere.

]]>
Comment on Flipkart Brings Moto360 to India Priced at Rs 17,999 by bhavi /flipkart-brings-moto360-to-india-priced-at-rs-17999.html#comment-41 Fri, 15 May 2015 11:23:00 +0000 /?p=780#comment-41 Air Compressor
Parts

Prime Corporation is manufacturers and
dealer of Air Compressor replacement parts & Tune up kits for Ingersoll
Rand Air Compressors (Type-40, Type-30, ESV, ESH, IHE, XLE, LLE, HHE, HSE)
and Atlas Copco Air Compressors XA, GA & GX series. We keep thousands of
parts in our stock. We are one of the leading wholesaler for Air Compressor
& Parts.

]]>
Comment on TunePiece Wear Tuner Metronome for Android Wear by Daniel Myers /tunepiece-wear-tuner-metronome-for-android-wear.html#comment-40 Mon, 09 Mar 2015 16:43:00 +0000 /?p=1016#comment-40 the UI is the best part. simply fun

]]>
Comment on Apple Watch Screen Protector –Top List by Mwm Kjkjjkk /apple-watch-screen-protector-top-list.html#comment-39 Thu, 05 Mar 2015 14:19:00 +0000 /?p=720#comment-39 KayKayyo is launching new accessories . Check it out guys .

]]>
Comment on Windows 95 Runs on Android Wear Device by Justin Lesamiz /windows-95-running-on-android-wear-device.html#comment-38 Wed, 14 Jan 2015 23:54:00 +0000 /?p=772#comment-38 Writer on a technology based website doesn’t know the abbreviation for Operating System. Curious.

]]>
Comment on AccuWeather Added Support for Android Wear by Alex Shu /accuweather-added-support-for-android-wear.html#comment-37 Sun, 11 Jan 2015 12:41:00 +0000 /?p=912#comment-37 Nice and useful app for everyone:
Calendar Wear Watch Face Pack
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=shuisky.wearcalendarclock

]]>
Comment on Tutorials Books for Developing apps for Android and Android Wear Using Android Studio by Andrew Bates /tutorials-books-for-developing-apps-for-android-and-android-wear-using-android-studio.html#comment-34 Fri, 26 Dec 2014 07:23:00 +0000 /?p=506#comment-34 Did a search and found these two books on Android Wear. Although not officially out yet, its worth checking them out.

http://www.learnandroidwear.com
http://www.apress.com/mobile/android/9781484205181

]]>
Comment on Flipkart Brings Moto360 to India Priced at Rs 17,999 by Saurabh Tripathi /flipkart-brings-moto360-to-india-priced-at-rs-17999.html#comment-33 Fri, 19 Dec 2014 07:36:00 +0000 /?p=780#comment-33 if you dream of having one I guess it’s time to head to Flipkart to buy one right away.

30220198
VALVE COMPLETE 50 GA

]]>
Comment on Flipkart Brings Moto360 to India Priced at Rs 17,999 by Saurabh Tripathi /flipkart-brings-moto360-to-india-priced-at-rs-17999.html#comment-32 Fri, 19 Dec 2014 07:35:00 +0000 /?p=780#comment-32 The Moto360 will compete with LG G and Gear Live both Android Wear device that is already in the Indian market,

W75300T50X
VALVE COMPLETE 50 GA W75300T50

]]>